Advisory Board Members

DANCE NOW has invited ten past and present artists to be a part of our new Advisory Board. Meeting bi-annually, this committee will help address current artistic issues and help guide our future programming. We believe that hearing from artists in this way will help us do our best as an organization, and thrive for another 25 years!

Current Advisory Board Members: 


Gus Solomons jr

Loni Landon

Doron Perk

Deb Lohse

Nicole Vaughan-Diaz

Brendan Drake

Megan Williams

Jane Comfort

Mark Gindick

Jamal Jackson


DANCE NOW NYC is a 501c3 non-profit organization



Photos by Yi-Chun Wu